Our Faculty and Staff


  • Dr. D.K. Chakraborty
    M.Sc., M. Phil, Ph.D
    (Head of the Department)

  • Dr. P.K. Shrivastava
    M.Sc., Ph.D., L.L.B.

  • Dr. P.S. Choudhary
    M.Sc., Ph.D., L.L.B.

  • Dr. VinitNayar
    M.Sc., M. Phil, Ph.D.

  • Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Jain
    M.Sc., M. Phil, Ph.D.

  • Dr.R.K. Saxena
    M.Sc., Ph.D.
    (Retired Professor on contract appointment)

  • + Three AdhovAppointments(against Govt.sa nctioned Posts )
Drop your query here